Geographic perimeter of the survey among 30,000 young citizens

The quantitative phase of ScenaRio 2012 concerns young citizens from 30 different countries so as to take into account the cultural diversity of the world.

Australia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, China, Ecuador, Finland, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Madagascar, Mexico, Morocco, Nigeria, Norway, Poland, Russia, Senegal, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States of America.

The geographical perimeter includes the industrialized countries and developping countries in order to ensure the representativity of the contemporary world.

Read more